The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

Merry Fucking Christmas!

Hey everyone, I’m here to say Merry Christmas.  I haven’t posted in way too long because of games and school.  But now that I’m done for the semester, time for a little message brought to you by me.  Merry Christmas!  And I refuse to say Happy Holiday’s because that’s bullshit.  I don’t care about Hannakuh, Ramadan, Kwanzah, and I don’t even care if I spelled those correctly.  If you celebrate those, good for you.  Say that to your friends and family who do the same.  But the number of times I’ve been yelled at for saying something like Merry Christmas, and people say that’s politically incorrect, that’s fucking bullshit.  The majority of people celebrate christmas, and does it hurt anyone to hear to have a merry anything.  I mean, unless it’s a “merry prison ass fuck,” no one should care.  So this christmas, I’m giving the gift of time travel; by that I mean that I’m going back to before anyone cared about political correctness or any of this.  There was no fire fighter it was fire man, no postal worker- mailman, no airline attendant- stewardess.  People had balls and weren’t afraid to offend other people.  I want it back! I’m not saying to be completely ignorant and be racist, but does the name of things really matter that much.  I heard that they’re changing the name of gingerbread men, to gingerbread person.  That….is where I draw the line.  So Merry Christmas to all, and to all, a good night!

I added a second picture just for you

December 22, 2010 Posted by | Rants | Leave a comment