The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

Fuck The Colts!

Okay, so I’m not really the biggest football fan ever, but here’s the reality of the situation.  I hate the teams that always win every god damn game.  The saints have never been good really.  Never even been division champs, but the Colts, have won fucking everything.  I hope Peyton CockSucking Manning gets a case of tetanus from a rusty fucking dildo being shoved through his eye socket.  It’s not even that I really hate the Colts, its all teams that always win and get so much press.  Patriots, Colts, Steelers, and a little of the Giants.  If you come from those cities, I don’t really give a shit, and you can kiss my left nut, cause my right nut is too fancy for you fags.  I am a Redskins fan and am aware, that they will never be any good ever again.  But they’re a team thats fun to watch.  So Go Saints, win some for the underdogs, Cause like this blog, no one actually thinks shit about them.

February 7, 2010 - Posted by | Rants

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

