The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

Apology accepted

Hey everyone.  I’m really sorry that I haven’t actually posted anything in a while.  That’s my fault, you see, I’m a big ‘ol bag of baby dicks.  Like I’ve been really fucking busy and just running around.  Like prom and graduation and all that shit.  But know I’m back, and I plan to once again resume my blog.  Granted, I’m pretty sure that no one even reads my blog, but I digress.  And by digress, I mean, fuck all of you, I actually try to do good stuff.  I hate all of you.  But please come back because now i’m sorry; mostly becuase without you, no one reads my blogs.  I mean, honestly that’s fine, but someone please post about stuff, like, it’s really discouraging when I write something I like, and then…..fucking nothing.  It’s like being hit in the nuts with a shovel made of unicorns.  Both making me feel in pain and slightly gay.  Now that my apology is over, I will continue this blog in the only way I know how…by being a faggot who yells….yahhhh!

June 17, 2009 - Posted by | Rants

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

