The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

Graduation, Why aren’t you here?

Arghhh! So being a senior, I’m graduating this year, and as a result, don’t care about any of my classes.  Of which, I’m not doing shit in.  Big surprise, but every day, I have to go to school now, and essentially waste all my time in classes, that frankly, I don’t give two shits about, and I love shitting, best part of my day.  What honestly is the point to all of it.  I don’t learn anything, but now i’m trapped in a prison where being bored, is apparently what I’m supposed to do.  Why would you do this, making seniors, who are already in college, not allowed to get jobs and do work and make money, for the upcoming money slut that is all things related to college.  It really is incredibly annoying how i can’t get things like money and free time, instead, I have to put up with stupid teachers who wont let you go home, but at the same time, don’t want to teach, so you accomplish even less than previous.  Oh well, at least ill never have to relive all of this bullshit, ever again.

May 22, 2009 - Posted by | Rants

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

