The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

VT, I hope i don’t die

So, being a senior, it is tradition to go to college.  Yes, so I applied to all in state schools cause I love the oppurtunities that our state has to offer in academics, and by that I mean, im fucking broke.  I got into all the schools I applied to, except for UVA, because of all the fucking applicants this year.  Besides, my ridiculous activities, 3.85 GPA on the fuking 94-100 is an A and AP’s add only +.5 scale, plus a 34 on the ACT’s and legacy, so I say, fuck that shit.  That’s so obnoxious.  So as a result, I’m going to Virginia Tech.  Honestly, my goal is to go into video game design and development.  So, i should have gone to VCU, but I wasn’t allowed to apply, cause it’s full of black people (my parents are retarded, yes).  So, i’m going to the most depressing campus of my life, full of gray, and wind, and death…..shit!  No, but i’m excited to be away from home.  No bullshit, well still plenty, but i can deal with a little, not the facefuck dumptruck that is my life now.  I mean, heck, they got lots of rocks in Blacksburg, maybe I can catch a geodude XD.  So, people tell me where you’re going.  I’m going to be making games and being ridiculous, if anyone who reads this shit, is going to VT, tell me.  And if you’re going to another college, also tell me.  Seriously, comment on my posts you  dicks.

May 11, 2009 - Posted by | Rants

1 Comment »

  1. Actually dude, VCU doesn’t have any game design courses, why do you think i didn’t go there?

    Comment by zombi3p0ptart | May 14, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

