The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

AP Testing-Suck my balls you test faggots

AP test’s, by far, the most useless and obnoxious tests ever made.  I understand that they test your knowledge like every other test, but they can see if you learned enough to skip a college course of said material.  I have a new solution for said tests, you didn’t fuck up the class, congratulations, there’s your stupid fucking credit.  I mean God dammit, the test is like 4 hours long of sitting in a room with a shit load of people, not being allowed to talk ever, or you get yelled at.  The test is both multiple choice and essays.  Which means your brain is crying like every god damn faggot at the end of Marley and Me.  I apologize to the majority of you who cried at the end of Marley and Me, but suck it up.  Seriously though, this test is such waste of time and brain cells.  To prepare for this test, you have to read like 400 pages of shit, that you in reality didn’t need to know.  I mean, hell the college board, which is a COMPANY!!! is becoming rich off stupid kids and parents who make the AP tests happen.  I myself as a senior am taking 4 AP classes.  Not by choice I add, but AP Chemistry, BC Calculus, Government, and Literature.  So god dammit, all my actual classes.  Also the fact that I have 3 of the tests in the same week.  I mean, FUCK!!! I don’t care about this shit.  You spend $30 on a AP study book, only to take it and realize that it really didn’t help that much, and just reading the actual free book would have worked.  That’s the solution to our economic crisis.  Make all the dumb ass kids and parents buy those shitty review books.  Like 3 billion times $30 can pay off our national debt in no fucking time, especially if the parent’s gotta buy a book for more than one AP.  So, this is my solution, if you get at least a B/B+ then you’re good, class not required for college.  Seriously, would solve so many problems.

April 30, 2009 - Posted by | Rants

2 Comments »

  1. agreed by agreed
    ^^ posted this shit up as my status on fbook
    great rant

    Comment by dude109 | May 14, 2009 | Reply

  2. hahaha agreed

    Comment by Inlimited | May 25, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

