The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

My Bad My Homies

So, I haven’t posted in a couple of days, becuase I’ve been real fucking busy doing random shit.  Oh, so news for those of you who didn’t hear, sarah and i parted ways, becuase she said she could only see me as a friend and not as a boyfriend.    WTF?!!!  Goddammit, girls are fucking stupid.  This news made me very depressed for a long time.  I apologize to brad in advance, but he got a cute girl after meeting him once and she asked him out.  now brad is nice, but he is really fucking nerdy, and doesn’t exactly look like Brad pitt,  more like Ass pit.  not really, but i’m pretty grumpy right now, so brad, i apologize,  but u can suck it.  God damn, no, i’m not the most attractive guy, but i got some looks, i’m a nerd, but not like 100% “a ti-89 is the best because it factors for you” (actual conversation i heard).  I mean.  Damn it, so thats why i haven’t been posting for a couple of days.  I apologize.  and to everyone still there after reading my sad and random yells of anger and bullshit; the best baby ever. 

baby used evil eye.  It was super effective.  you just lost your balls

baby used evil eye. It was super effective. you just lost your balls

March 26, 2009 - Posted by | Rants

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

