The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

Short Pause

So everyday so far, i’ve been trying to add at least one or two entries.  Those of you who have kept up, I thank you greatly.  Sadly, becuase of my lack of funds which stops me from seeing new movies and playing new games, while still updating, it will be less often, perhaps once or twice a week.  If you would like me to keep posting more tell me.  Make and account and tell me this.  I love every last fucking one of you who reads my shit, but no one ever comments on it.  I plead people to comment, cause if I don’t get a good reason, my posts will start lessening in the fact that I have not a lot more to write about unless you wanna hear about my boring ass life.  Incendently, that is the autobiography title of Kevin James autobiography.  Seriously, write comments about what you’d like me to review or talk about.  I want to put my voice out there, but if i’m blathering, well I should hold a sign saying “The end is near.”  So with that, I bid you adieu, and comment on this shit, you lazy ass bastards, yes, jeff and daniel and jp, and everyone else but brad, haha. comment.

This is how mad I am now

This is how mad I am now

March 16, 2009 - Posted by | Rants

4 Comments »

  1. aww but i likes the comments

    Comment by zombi3p0ptart | March 16, 2009 | Reply

    • brad, you can still comment, i just want other people to comment as well.

      Comment by kingreggie773 | March 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. ANDREW I PUNISH YOU WITH THE POWER OF CAPITAL LETTERS AND THE POWER OF SEXY LEATHER BDSM SUITS WITH MATCHING WIPS!!! now if you wana go to a movie or check out a video game, just ask J.P. Woodley! I love J.P., he’s the best person ever! He’s so good, I can’t even tell you a word to describe him until they add UBERawsome to websters!!!

    Comment by The Emperor of Morocco | March 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. Tell JP thank you, and its just that I also don’t have tons of time to play games, and watch movies and that I’m doing the best I can right now, haha

    Comment by kingreggie773 | March 21, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

