The Mind of Andrew

That which has been thought, but never been said..until now

The Mind of Andrew

Hey everyone who managed to find their way unto my blog.  My name’s Andrew and after years of putting it off, I decided to get a blog, cause i got stuff to say.  First off and foremost, I love games and movies.  Reviewing them is something I would like to do in this blog.  Other things include me ranting about random subjects that I find important.  If you don’t agree with me, I don’t give a shit, that’s why they’re called my opinions.  First off and foremost, I would like to thank my friends who have helped me to create this blog and told me to do it. Cause i’m lazy as all hell.  To Jeff, Brad, Shuffy, and Jp, and anyone else who told me not to be lazy, you guys are ballsa!

March 10, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Damn straight i’m ballsa! lol

    Comment by Brad | March 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

